ABCD Events

Friday, 6 July 2018 to Monday, 15 October 2018
Following the success and high demand for previous Diabetes Techonology Network (DTN-UK, previously IPN-UK) events in 2016/17, the DTN-UK committee have been working to run further...
Thursday, 8 November 2018 to Friday, 9 November 2018
We are pleased to give you details of the programme for the Association’s Autumn Meeting to be held at BMA House in London on 8th & 9th November 2018. Accreditation by the RCP London has been...
Friday, 9 November 2018 to Saturday, 10 November 2018
ABCD is pleased to announce their 16th dedicated meeting for Specialist Registrars. This will again consist of “Meet the Expert” sessions where topical areas in diabetes and endocrinology can be...
Monday, 26 November 2018 to Friday, 30 November 2018
Leadership and Management Programme for Year 5 Specialist Registrars The purpose of the ABCD Consultant Development Programme (CDP) is to provide Specialist Registrars (SpR) in Year 5 with...
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Diabetes and Kidney Disease: Advances and Controversies Although advances have been made in the management of many diabetes related complications, the incidence of people with...
ABCD Event
Thursday, 16 May 2019
The DTN-UK meeting represents a unique opportunity for UK pump teams to come together to share ideas and best practice. The meeting will appeal to all consultants, SpRs, nurse specialists...
ABCD Event
Thursday, 16 May 2019 to Friday, 17 May 2019
Don't miss out on your opportunity to attend the next Spring meeting! Packed with highly relevant presentations this conference offers professional education, update, development and networking...

 

Other Events

Monday, 17 September, 2018 to Monday, 2 December, 2019
The 2-day course encompasses all essential trainer prerequisites and provides learning opportunities specifically tailored to suit the needs of all clinical trainers from first time teachers to...
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018
National networking forum to share best practice and digital resources Offering a great opportunity to network with the services that are doing really good work, this unique day will enable...
Thursday, 11 October, 2018
The Diabetes and Endocrine symposium will appeal to a wide range of health professionals. The endocrine component contains talks on the management of transgender individuals and how experts deal with...

User login